Hello!

On Writing

I am starting this blog as a way to continue my blogging journey and to explore my interest in flower arrangement.

My first blog post was in 2002, over at the now-defunct Blurty.com. That was during my school days when LiveJournal.com was cool and Blogspot.com was quickly gaining attention.

I moved to WordPress.com in 2009 and continued blogging until last year when I made the decision to move on. I created a website on Squarespace.com, had my own domain name and maintained the site for a year.

Now that I’m at the crossroads of managing my online presence, I decided to return to WordPress.com. Since I am using @jazziegoh for both Twitter and Instagram, it was a no-brainer what the name of my new blog should be.

This will be a way for me to reflect and talk about my work as a writer, my Christian faith, and random musings that hit me. I will also be posting photos of buildings, flowers, and my travels. I hope that this space will grow together with me, and that you enjoy your stay here.

Leave a Reply

